Latest Products http://www.balajibiotech.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 04:19:07 +0530 en-us http://www.balajibiotech.com Antibiotic Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/antibiotic-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/antibiotic-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CEFEXIME 100 MG TABLETS Antibiotic Syrup http://www.balajibiotech.com/antibiotic-syrup.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/antibiotic-syrup.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Oral Suspension for Paediatric Use Amoxicillin Capsules http://www.balajibiotech.com/antibiotic-capsule.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/antibiotic-capsule.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin Capsules Anti-Ulcer Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-ulcer-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-ulcer-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-Ulcer Tablets Anti-Ulcer Syrup http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-ulcer-syrup.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-ulcer-syrup.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Ulcer Syrup Anti-Ulcer Capsules http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-ulcer-capsules.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-ulcer-capsules.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned with leading Suppliers in the market, serving customers with the best and finest Anti-Ulcer Capsules. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. Anti-inflammatory Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-inflammatory-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-inflammatory-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Anti-Inflammatory Tablets in the market.  Anti-Inflammatory Syrup http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-inflammatory-syrup.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-inflammatory-syrup.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac & Paracetamol Suspension Anti-Inflammatory Gel http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-inflammatory-gel.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-inflammatory-gel.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Remover Gel Pain Killer Oil http://www.balajibiotech.com/pain-killer-oil.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/pain-killer-oil.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arthritis Pain Remover Oil Ayurvedic Liver Tonic http://www.balajibiotech.com/ayurvedic-liver-tonic.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/ayurvedic-liver-tonic.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Hepto Protective Liver Tonic Diabetic Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/diabetic-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/diabetic-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ~~~prodDESC~~~ Multivitamin Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/nutritional-supplement-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/nutritional-supplement-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-Oxidant, Multivitamin and Mineral Tablets Prebiotic Sachet http://www.balajibiotech.com/nutritional-supplement-capsules.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/nutritional-supplement-capsules.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prebiotic and Probiotic Capsules Nutritional Supplement Powder http://www.balajibiotech.com/nutritional-supplement-powder.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/nutritional-supplement-powder.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous supplier of Nutritional Supplement Powder. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. Product is manufactured in our WHO-GMP certified unit in high tech machines to ensure quality of product. Nutritional Supplement Syrup http://www.balajibiotech.com/nutritional-supplement-syrup.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/nutritional-supplement-syrup.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ahmedabad(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our supreme quality and affordable prices. We follow a stringent quality procedure to ensure that only a qualitative range of products should be delivered at buyer's end. Instant Energy Glucose Drink http://www.balajibiotech.com/instant-energy-drink.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/instant-energy-drink.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Energy Glucose Drink in powdered form manufactured in our WHO-GMP certified site.  Anti Cold Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-cold-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/anti-cold-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levocetrizine Hydrochloride Tablets Haematinics Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/haematinics-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/haematinics-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate & Folic Acid Tablets Haematinics Capsules http://www.balajibiotech.com/haematinics-capsules.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/haematinics-capsules.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron, Multivitamin and Multimineral Capsules Haematinics Syrup http://www.balajibiotech.com/haematinics-syrup.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/haematinics-syrup.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate and Folic Acid Suspension Antiemetics Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/antiemetics-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/antiemetics-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ondansetron Orally Disentegrating Tablets Anti Fungal Tablets http://www.balajibiotech.com/skin-fungal-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/skin-fungal-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluconazole Tablets 150 mg  Anti-Helmintics http://www.balajibiotech.com/albendazole-tablets.htm http://www.balajibiotech.com/albendazole-tablets.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ALBENDAZOLE 400 MG + IVERMECTIN 6 MG